Lyn McCrea Memorial Drawing Prize 2018 Lyn McCrea Memorial Drawing Prize 2018

19 October - 2 December 2018

Dedicated to the memory of contemporary visual artist, art educator and collector,
the late Lyn McCrea,the national award promotes excellence in contemporary Australian drawing.

James Bonnici, Honor Bradbeer, Lew Brennan, Veronica Cay, Tracey Choyce, Ray Coffey, Shay Downer, Erin Dunne,
Simon Finn,Prudence Flint, Kylie Fogarty, Tim Fry, Todd Fuller, Amelia Fulton, Virginia Pamela Grayson, Jane Grealy,
David Green, Mandy Gunn, Domenica Hoare, Alun Rhys Jones, Laura E. Kennedy, Martin King, Jo Lane,
Meredith Macleod, Lily Mae Martin, Kathryn McGovern, Catherine O’Donell, Jane Parker, Alan Pirie, William Platz,
Paul Reynolds, Kathryn Ryan, Sam Vatovey.

The winner of the Lyn McCrea Memorial Drawing Prize receives $4000

People’s Choice Award $1000 
People’s Choice is proudly donated by Friends Noosa Regional Gallery


Thank you to our supporter John McCrea